Appointment of CRF Executive for 2018-19

Executive Committee for 2018




We are delighted to announce the following CRF executive for 2018-19.

President Australia represented by Ms Rosanne Bell

Secretary New Zealand represented by Mr Michael Brosnahan

Assistant Secretary Singapore represented by Ms K Latha

Treasurer Hong Kong represented by Ms Ada Chung

Executive Committee Members

Singapore represented by Mr Khiaw Hong Ong

New Zealand represented by Mr Ross van der Schyff 

Botswana represented by Mr Conductor Paul Masena 

United Kingdom represented by Ms Louise Smyth

Malaysia represented by Ms Zahrah Abd Wahab Fenner

Qatar represented by Mr Abdul Rasheed Purayll

South Africa represented by Mr Rory Voller

Conference Director Macedonia represented by Ms Marija Boshkovska Jankovski


Corporate Registers Forum uses cookies to ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. Learn more about our privacy policy.