Jurisdictional Presentations

The CRF Innovation Awards.

The CRF Innovation Awards celebrate the spirit of innovation and honours CRF jurisdictions which have successfully put in place world-class initiatives, as well as those which have creatively implemented customised solutions, to make a real difference to their stakeholders. There are two categories of awards: CRF Innovation Award (Excellence) and CRF Innovation Award (Commendation).

Here are the presentations made by the jurisdictions who entered the event.



Awaiting presentation.

Flag of the Republic of Fiji

North Macedonia



South Africa

United Kingdom

Corporate Registers Forum uses cookies to ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website. Learn more about our privacy policy.